THE VIOLET BOUQUET
0
931 Brookline Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
LOCAL: (412) 341-5755 TOLLFREE: (800) 448-1774
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE VIOLET BOUQUET
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Great service. Just sent my mom some dancing daisies for Mother’s Day. Not only was the arrangement beautiful but the service was prompt. Thank you to the team at Violet Bouquet for making this weekend special for my mother
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

NONE
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Sent as a thank you to my mother, she loved them!!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were very nice. Delivered very quickly within hours
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful & fresh
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very pleased with the Mothers Day flowers and liked 2 of the 3 poinsettia received saturday. Thanks for replacing the one poinsettia.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

As usual the service was thorough, efficient, and my order was perfect. Thanks for making my parent’s 45 wedding anniversary a day to remember
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers were so magnificent! It was my 45th wedding anniversary. My daughter from Las Vegas sent them. Cathy, the owner, is such a talented floral design artist! The beautiful variety of flowers were presented in a sapphire (45 year symbol)vase with a ring of rhinestones. Viva Las Vegas! Covid, can’t see your kids! I felt like my daughter was close to me because of that perfect flower gift of love! Thank you Violet Bouquet!!!!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

You always provide an awesome bouquet! My Aunt loved her Birthday arrangement! We are a customer that keeps coming back!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I couldn't have been more pleased with the flower arrangement I ordered for my Mother's birthday; it was beautiful! Thank you for going above and beyond; I will definitely order from your shop again to help support our local businesses!!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely stellar customer service! Ordering from out of the area can be a challenge and The Violet Bouquet makes sending flowers as easy as you think it should be. I was extremely pleased and so was the recipient. The Violet Bouquet is now in my contacts.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

superior service!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Excellent poinsettia and service.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The Birthday gift flowers were beautiful and the seasonal colors just right. Good delivery service and easy to use website. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

THE VIOLET BOUQUET
931 Brookline Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA. 15226
Local: (412) 341-5755

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web3-at